Find out when we are next near you!!!

 

Your chance to see our vast collection of 100% pure cashmere, Made in Scotland, is when we are in your area.

 If you wish you can contact us before the event and we will advise you of our stand position; e mail us now on mail@capitalcashmere.com and let us know that you're coming.

 Thursday April 10 Ludlow Races

Saturday April 12 Ludlow Hunt Point to Point, Bitterley

Saturday/Sunday 12/13 Weston Park Horse Trials

Friday - Sunday, April 18/19/20, Hambleden Horse Trials, Henley on Thames

Saturday April 26, Berkeley Hunt Point to Point, Woodford

Thursday May 8 to Sunday May 11, RHS Spring Garden Show, Malvern, Stand OS350

Wednesday May 14 to Sunday May 18, Royal Windsor Horse Show

Saturday May 24, Heathfield Show

Wednesday May 28 to Thursday May 29, Suffolk County Show

Wednesday May 28 to Saturday May 31, Bath and West Show

Thursday June 5 to Saturday June 7, South of England Show

 

- please have a look at our facebook page, leave a comment, and become a fan.

Now that you've checked out where to keep warm and cosy, check out?how to keep cool at www.coolicebox.co.uk

If I'm not around I may be getting my snow fix: www.skiclub.co.uk        -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------