Find out when we are next near you!!!

 

Your chance to see our vast collection of 100% pure cashmere, Made in Scotland, is when we are in your area.
 If you wish you can contact us before the event and we will advise you of our stand position; e mail us now on richard.barton@btinternet.com and let us know that you're coming

Friday 29th to Sunday 31st July The Game Fair, Ragley Hall 

Thursday 4th to Sunday 7th August, BBC Countryfile Show, Blenheim Palace

Thursday 4th August, Burwarton Show

Tuesday 9th to Wednesday 10th August, Anglesey Show 

Tuesday 16th to Thursday 18th August, Pembrokeshire Show

Sunday 28th to Monday 29th August, Edenbridge and Oxted Show

Thursday 1 September, Bucks County Show

Saturday 3 September, Moreton in Marsh Show

Monday  5 September, Autumn Sale, Bakewell Town Hall 10am to 4pm

Tuesday 6 September, Autumn Sale, Falcon Hotel, Uppingham

Saturday 10th September, Henley on Thames Show

Saturday 17th to Sunday 18th September Newbury Show 

Monday/Tuesday 19/20 September, Autumn Sale, Town Hall, Marlborough

Thursday/Friday 21/22 September, Autumn Sale, St. Katherines' Hall, Ledbury 

Saturday/Sunday 24/25 September, Malvern Autumn Show,  

Thursday 29 September. Autumn Sale, Community Hall, Tarporley

Friday 30 September, Autmn Sale, Cosy Hall, Newport Shropshire 2pm to 6pm

Saturday 1 October, Autumn Sale contd., Cosy Hall Newport Shropshire 10am to 4pm

Wednesday 5 October, Autumn Sale, Village Hall, Forest Row

Thurday/Friday 6/7 October, Autumn Sale, Leconfield Hall, Petworth 

Monday/Tuesday 10/11 October, Autumn Sale, Bath Racecourse.

Friday 21 October,  Autumn Sale, Boxgrove Village Hall, Chichester

Saturday/Sunday/Monday, 21/23/24 October, Autumn Sale, Town Hall, Stockbridge

Saturday 5 November, Autumn Sale, Uplyme Village Hall

Friday to Sunday, 11 to 13 November, Cheltenham Races

Sunday/Monday/Tuesday, 20/21/22 November, Autumn Sale, Town Hall, Stockbridge

Thursday/Friday 1/2 December, Autumn Sale, Leconfield Hall, Petworth 

Sunday 4 December, Autumn Sale, Village Hall, Hambleden, Henley on Thames

Monday/Tuesday 5/6 December, Autumn Sale, Town Hall, Marlborough 

Hope to see you soon - Richard and James


Now that you've checked out where to keep warm and cosy, check out how to keep cool at www.coolicebox.co.uk