Find out when we are next near you!!!

Your chance to see our vast collection of 100% pure cashmere, Made in Scotland, is when we are in your area.
 If you wish you can contact us before the event and we will advise you of our stand position; e mail us now on mail@capitalcashmere.com and let us know that you're coming.


Wednesday to Saturday 27 - 30 May, Bath and West Show
Thursday to Saturday 4 -6 June Royal Cornwall Show
Thursday to Saturday 11 - 13 June South of England Show
Wednesday/Thursday 24/25 June, Lincolnshire County Show.

Saturday 27 June, Royal Isle of Wight Show

Saturday 11 July, Newport Show ( Shropshire )

Sunday 12 July, Ashby Show

Saturday/Sunday 25/26 July, Holker Show

Wednesday 29 July, Nantwich Show

Friday - Sunday, 31 July to Aug 2, CLA Game Fair, Harewood House

Thursday 6 August, Burwarton Show

Saturday 15 August, Ashbourne Show

Tuesday 18 to Thursday 20 August, Pembrokeshire County Show

Thursday 27 August, Bucks County Show

Sunday 30/Monday 31 August, Edenbridge and Oxted Show


- please have a look at our facebook page, leave a comment, and become a fan.
Nowthat you've checked out where to keep warm and cosy, check out?how to keep cool at www.coolicebox.co.ukIf I'm not around I may be getting my snow fix: www.skiclub.co.uk-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------